Earn together!

Main

  We have been developing, purchasing and building delicious commercial objects for restaurants, cafes and bars for 20 years.
We invite investors to work together on the existing promising business project. Expected operating profit of 30% per annum from investments in national and 15% – in foreign currency. Buy stakes in the business or become an investor to get a guaranteed financial income. We will discuss various options at your convenience.

Service

Sale

We are ready to sell ready-made business on credit terms. Valuation of real estate is carried out on the basis of market research, the dynamics of prices for real estate, analysis of existing income and risks.

Concept development

The basis for the creation of the project concept includes marketing research: analysis of the real estate market, selection of the object, the formation of the project strategy, investment analysis, registration of initial permits, attraction of credit and investment funds.

Projecting

Specialists of Development.uz create unique objects taking into account the preferences of customers. At the design stage, our team develops the financial scheme of the project, forms an architectural and engineering group that best suits the object, manages the design, conducts a tender for construction work.

Design

Design developed and implemented by Bobur Ismailov under the auspices of Development.uz, has a special handwriting, which is long recognizable not only within the country but also abroad.

Construction audit

Construction audit service performed by Development.uz specialists. will help to objectively and accurately conduct a construction analysis at any stage, including an audit of the project and construction in progress.

Turnkey real estate

Development.uz company also offers construction of turnkey facilities for projects developed by us.

Projects

Caravan Group develops, acquires, builds, exploits
and creates highly profitable objects. We skillfully use
market conditions that would maximize profits for
our business partners in creating high-quality objects

Projects on the map

Зарабатываем вместе!

Главная

  Мы 20 лет разрабатываем, приобретаем и строим вкусные коммерческие объекты под рестораны, кафе и бары.
Приглашаем инвесторов для совместной работы по имеющимся перспективным бизнес проектом. Ожидаемая операционная прибыль от 30% годовых вложений в национальной и от 15% – в иностранной валюте. Приобретайте пакеты доли в бизнесе или станьте инвестором для получения гарантированного финансового дохода. Мы обсудим различные варианты на удобных для Вас условиях.

Услуги

Продажа

Мы готовы продавать готовый бизнес на условиях кредитования. Оценка стоимости объекта недвижимости осуществляется на основе исследования рынка, динамики цен на объекты недвижимости, анализа существующих доходов и рисков.

Разработка концепта

В основу создания концепции проекта входит маркетинговое исследование: анализ рынка недвижимости, подбор объекта, формирование стратегии проекта, инвестиционный анализ, оформление исходно-разрешительной документации, привлечение кредитных и инвестиционных средств.

Проектирование

Специалисты Development.uz создают уникальные объекты с учетом предпочтений заказчика. На стадии проектирования наша команда разрабатывает финансовую схему проекта, формирует архитектурно-инженерную группу, наиболее соответствующую объекту, руководит проектированием, проводит тендер на строительные работы.

Дизайн

Дизайн, разработанный и воплощенный Бабуром Исмаиловым под эгидой Development.uz, отличается особым почерком, который давно стал узнаваемым не только внутри страны, но и за ее пределами.

Аудит строительства

Услуга строительного аудита, выполненная специалистами Development.uz. поможет максимально объективно и точно провести анализ строительства на любом этапе, включая  аудит проекта и незавершённого строительства.

Недвижимость под ключ

Компания Development.uz также предлагает строительство объектов «под ключ» по разработанным нами проектам.

Проекты

Caravan Group разрабатывает, приобретает, строит, эксплуатирует
и создает высокодоходные объекты. Мы умело используем
рыночные условия, что бы максимизировать прибыль для
наших деловых партнеров при создании высококачественных объектов

Проекты на карте